Local Councillors

Weetwood Ward Local Councillors

CouncillorPartyEmailFull Contact
Julie HeselwoodLiberal DemocratJulie Heselwood@leeds.gov.ukJulie Heselwood
Emma FlintLabourEmma.Flint@leeds.gov.ukEmma Flint
Izaak WilsonLabourIzaak.Wilson@leeds.gov.ukIzaak Wilson

Kirkstall Ward Local Councillors

CouncillorPartyEmailFull Contact
Fiona VennerLabourfiona.venner@leeds.gov.ukFiona Venner
Andy RontreeLabourAndy Rontree@leeds.gov.ukAndy Rontree
Hannah BithellLabourhannah.bithell@leeds.gov.ukHannah Bithell

Local MPs

MPPartyEmailFull Contact
Alex SobellLabouralex.sobel.mp@parliament.ukAlex Sobell
Rachel ReevesLabourRachel.Reeves@leedswestclp.org.ukRachel Reeves
Every effort has been made to try to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct. If it is felt that any detail is incorrect, please contact us at chair@westparkresidents.org.uk


04/03/2024Newsletter AGM invitation March 2024 .pdf
08/02/2024PACT report Jan 2024.pdf
06/09/2022august 2022 committee meeting notes.pdf
06/09/2022AGM 2022 Invitation.pdf
18/01/2022Congestion in West Park on Sunday 23.pdf
11/03/2021More on Plans for a New Airport Terminal.pdf
25/06/2020LCC coronavirus news and Airport expansion plans.pdf
18/05/2020Airport expansion plans submitted.pdf
15/03/2020AGM postponed.pdf
27/02/2020ICCAN survey on LBA expansion.pdf